The 2013 ACE Conference was held September 30 – October 2, 2013 in Orlando, Florida at the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista.

2013 Keynote Speaker – Mark C. Perna

View the 2013 Conference Program Book

Feedback from the 2013 ACE Conference

“The keynote speaker was amazing as were the breakout sessions! I look forward to the inspiring lineup of speaker and workshops for the 2014 ACE Conference. Please let me know when early registration opens” – Scott Westmore. Gainesville, Florida

2013 ACE Conference Award Winners

2013 ACE Business Supporter of the Year:
Tommy Hilfiger
Joanne Sproul, Lisa Mailoux

2013 ACE Volunteer of the Year:
Shirley Griffin

2013 ACE Instructional Support Staff of the Year:
Margaret Paynter

2013 ACE President of the Year:
Valerie Boyd

2013 ACE Teacher of the Year:
Suzanne Yach

2013 Retiring ACE Board Member:
Karen D’Arceuil

2013 Retiring ACE Board Member:
Robert Breitbard

2013 ACE Past President Award:
Neeta Rancourt

2013 ACE Student Success:
Chamberlain Adult and Community School
Sidney Moore and Jonesia Taylor

2013 ACE Student Success:
Daytona State College
Rickey Godfrey and Jill Cameron


2013 ACE Student Success:
Seminole State College
Rachel Slavkin and Joanne Lester


2013 ACE Student Success:
Winter Park Tech
Henry Cribb and Patricia Pinedo


2013 ACE Conference Photo Gallery